moviespolaris.blogg.se

Is disk cleaner legit mac
Is disk cleaner legit mac






is disk cleaner legit mac
  1. #IS DISK CLEANER LEGIT MAC UPDATE#
  2. #IS DISK CLEANER LEGIT MAC PC#

#IS DISK CLEANER LEGIT MAC UPDATE#

Also they mentioned some of the Windows update had problems because Microsoft removed security support, but they managed to fix the problem. Took about 6 days in total but it's okay because the pickup was on Sunday and return was on Saturday. I opted for a new Toshiba HDD (with 2 years warranty) and asked them to reinstall Windows 7. They took a few days to diagnose the problem (critical HDD) and offered HDD replacement and data recovery. Arranged for pickup and repair for black screen on startup for my old custom build PC.

#IS DISK CLEANER LEGIT MAC PC#

The PC repair took some time to respond on FB, so I Whatsapped them. Here's a rundown of my experience:Friday:- Late afternoon 6yo PC froze, got blue screen of death then proceeded to go on a restart loop- Budget PC whatsapp gave an initial analysis base on my description of the problem - likely motherboard issue- They provided step-by-step guide on how they will go about the diagnosis and repair- Picked up the PC evening, FOCSaturday:- Gave diagnosis on what's wrong - SSD faulty, PSU faulty,- Gave breakdown of costs - new SSD, new PSU, service, optional data recovery, proceed (Y/N)- Proceeded, finished, ready for delivery by SundayTL DR: Service was fast, professional, and transparent. Past reviews were not lying when they mentioned that their service levels were excellent. read moreĪlready read about Budget PC online as one of the top PC repair shops in Singapore so when my PC conked out on Friday. Transparency in charges – consultation before repair.4. Both PCs were picked up from and delivered to my home.What matter most to me, in the order of importance, are as follows:1.Ĝompetence in diagnosis and repair.2. In the end, I aborted one PC repair (not worth the cost) and went ahead with the other at a decent price. Coupled with the assurance of free pick-up, no charge for aborted repair, etc, I gave them the job. Few words with Jason immediately convinced me that they could do the work that I couldn’t. But two of my PCs that packed on the same day went beyond my skills and resources (testing device, spare parts, etc) to repair. After all, it was through the posted reviews that I gained confidence in engaging them in the first place.I am a PC hobbyist myself. rendered, so as to benefit others who may need the same service.

is disk cleaner legit mac

But I take pleasure in joining many here to give credit to Budget PC for their service.








Is disk cleaner legit mac